I’m loving.. Hot Studs

Well what I am referring to is actual studs, be it on purses, shoes or your clothes I love it. This trend is on the rise and is about to take off for fall so be ready ladies. Studs again take us back to 90’s grunge which is where I see a lot of trends being revived. The fun thing with studs is you can stud your own stuff it’s like a cool bedazzler. I think it looks so cool and edgy and you get to put your own twist on the trend which is the best thing about fashion- making it your own.My only warning is a little go a long way if you are doing studs choose one accessory not multiple things to stud, all you need is to accent with them. Think some on a leather purse, or some on your converse or jacks or some on your jean shorts. Inspiration is here:

Mary-Kate OlsenAgyness Deyn 

Leave a comment