I’m Loving.. 500 days of Summer

So I really wanted to see this movie and living in the real OC they’re aren’t a lot of theatres that play indie like movies so I was happy when my boy surprised me and took me to see it with him. What I loved about it was it seemed real and raw, it wasn’t an over the top love story because in fact it isn’t a love story. But I loved the way the movie was done, it was funny, cute, sad, and heartfelt. Not to mention Joseph looks have now confirmed this crush I had lingering for him, if anything go to see him. He captures your heart with his expressions and his cuteness. Ps. he has cute clothes, take note boys.
Leave a Reply

