What I Wore: Los Rios Street

10365870_920908616601_7168717046253730686_nA little delayed with this outfit post but nonetheless, this is what I wore to Mother’s Day lunch with my mom. We had a delicious brunch at Sundried Tomato in San Juan Capistrano, super cute spot right by the train station. We then walked along Los Rios Street which is a historic street in San Juan lined with restaurants and little shops and cafes. If you are ever in the area, I definitely recommend stopping and getting a little lunch and walking around this cute lil area. I channeled my inner Brigitte Bardot that day and went for a little 60’s meets rock-n-roll feel with my outfit. I styled this bohemian dress from No Rest For Bridget with these edgy studded flats by Deandri-I loved this look.

 

What I Wore: Dress: No Rest For Bridget
Shoes: Deandri (handmade)
Sunnies: Vintage
Purse: Marc by Marc

xoxo, Filthy Gorgeous Fashion unnamed-6 unnamed-7

Leave a comment