What I Wore: Flower Power


unnamed
unnamed-3 unnamed-1 unnamed-2 unnamed-4

 

The Outfit: Scored this Band of Gypsies floral dress for $30 bucks a couple of weekends ago and knew it would be perfs for Easter. Do yourself a favor and NEVER shop anything but the sale section at Urban, you can find some amazing buys there just take the time to search. When you discover something amazing it will mean that much more.. I have scored some epic deals by doing this. These chunky heels I scored at Lohman’s probably 5 years ago but they are still are a classic piece. I actually forgot about them so I was super excited to welcome them back into my wardrobe.

What I Wore:
Dress: Band of Gypsies Urban Outfitters ( mine was $30 in store)
Shoes: Lucky Brand

xoxo

Filthy Gorgeous Fashion

Leave a comment