Adventures in Hell

Today marks 5 years since the day I created Filthy!! That is such a crazy realization for me. I started this blog in college when I was attending The Fashion Institute of Design and Merchandising as a creative outlet to post everything and anything that inspired me and now it really has evolved into that and much more. Thank you to all my readers and everyone who has made a stop at the site. It means so much to me that you would stop to read the nonsense I have to bitch or celebrate about. 🙂

I wanted to share a few behind the scenes photos from our Hips and Hair shoot that went down a couple of months ago. It was really fun to drive for 3 hours to literally the middle of nowhere and just mess around. Jonathan got some amazing shots and overall it was a fun adventure in hell.

Photos courtesy of Dillon “Dolly” Richardson

xoxo

Filthy Gorgeous FashionIMG_7423 IMG_7342 IMG_7493 IMG_9271 IMG_9270 IMG_7432 IMG_9261 IMG_7320 IMG_7305 IMG_7311 IMG_7426 IMG_7340 IMG_7475 IMG_7333 IMG_7436
IMG_9276

 

One thought on “Adventures in Hell

Leave a Reply

