Engaged!

After seven years together, my boyfriend Jonathan proposed to me on our trip up to Big Sur. It was pure magical and I am so excited to marry my best friend and lover. I will definitely be sharing my wedding inspirations on here so get ready to hate me haa. Here are photos from our adventure.

xox

Filthy Gorgeous Fashion

 IMG_8509 IMG_8512Made a pit stop on our way up at the Madonna Inn, it was like Angelyne dream house- I loved it.Made a pit stop on our way up at the Madonna Inn, it was like Angelyne dream house- I loved it.IMG_8557

*Morro Bay in my favorite Free People Cardigan-scored it at Ross for $60 bucks, best.find.ever. IMG_8611 IMG_8613

*Purple Sands and this heavenly sight*Our home for three days-amazing!

IMG_8810*McWay Falls- A nature made waterfall into the ocean-so dreamy.

IMG_8709Lovers in Big SurIMG_8804The Bixby BridgeIMG_8711

Leave a Reply

