Current Obsession:Fuzzy Sweaters and Cardigans

Last winter, I discovered an ahmazing fuzzy cardigan in my mom’s closet from the 90’s  that I fell in love with and instantly added to my wardrobe. Flash forward to now and I am seeing the same style cardigan in stores ( I am guilty for buying another one). I love how they bring a cool texture to your ensemble. They also totally remind me of something Cher Horowitz would wear  so that of course makes me love them more. Think of them as a nice replacement to your favorite leather jacket.Pair it over everything from a simple tee and leather shorts to a skater skirt and a dressy button-up. The great thing about fuzzy cardigans is they can be worn right into the fall months.Like I said awhile back, 90’s fashion is just sweeping up the fashion radar right now and I am pretty excited about it. So have fun reliving the 90’s through fashion but make sure to put your own modern spin on it because you don’t want to look like a walking Delia’s catalogue.

xoxo Filthy Gorgeous Fashion

Filthy’s Favorite Fuzzy Cardigans/Sweaters

Free People- Keep It Fuzzy Cardigan

Mink Pink- Be My Baby Sweater

H&M-Cardigan

Top Shop-Knitted Fluffy Striped Jumper

Nordstrom- Ragga Animal Pattern Sweater

 Fuzzy sweater

Rumi of Fashion Toast

Fuzzy sweater + Sienna Miller = Ah-mazing

Fuzzy Sweater

Fuzzy Sweater

Photobucket

One thought on “Current Obsession:Fuzzy Sweaters and Cardigans

Leave a Reply

