Filthy Gorgeous Fashion meets Sincerely Jules


Yesterday my sister and I went to Nordstrom at South Coast Plaza to meet blogger at Sincerely Jules.For those of you who don’t know who she is,she is a super popular fashion blogger. The event was so a lot of fun, I got to chat with her a bit and she was super nice and down to earth. She also loved my jacket..thank you Nasty Gal.I was lusting hardcore for her Valentino heels..how ahmazing are those. Nordstrom is changing their Savvy department and making it more affordable as well as bringing in some new brands like Minkpink and  Wildfox,that being said, it was exciting yet dangerous at the same time.My sister and I definitely did a little damage but the coolest thing is we were able to split what we bought because we end up wearing each other’s clothes anyways(such a good idea). I can’t wait to post new outfit photos with our new pieces.Thanks to Nordstrom South Coast and Sincerely Jules for the awesome event.

What I Wore

Jacket: Nasty Gal ( similar style)
Top:Vintage
Shorts:Purrr
Necklace:H&M
Shoes:Sam Edelman

Sincerely Jules’s Outfit

Top:Mural Cheetah Top
Skirt:ASOS Skirt
Shoes:Valentino

xxoo Filthy Gorgeous Fashion

Leave a Reply

