What I Wore:Office Edition

photo-1_zpsb27687c8 photo_zps5a4dfa7e-1photo-3_zps496f74f66f05ff77-d0ce-4611-98ea-1d755b61e657_zpsbf256369

What I Wore

Necklace:House of Harlow 1960 Five Station Necklace
Top:Doheny Exchange
Jacket:Lust
Pants:BDG
Loafers:Sam Edelman

One of the things I love most about my job is that I am able to actually “get ready” for work.This could be a good and a bad thing actually because finding something to wear can literally drive me mental, especially in the morning.Today I threw this outfit together and actually ended up loving it.I started off with this silky top I got from a resale store in Dana Point, I LOVE a lingerie style cami it adds just enough of a sexy feel to an ensemble. This oversized blazer is one of my favorite colors,nude. It seriously can go with anything and can easily be dressed or down.Those BDG pants I basically live in because they are so comfortable and again go with everything.Lastly, my babies,thee Sam Edelman studded flats. I wanted these so bad but they were a little pricy for so I decided to look on Ebay for them ( definitely recommend) and found then for around 60 bucks which is pretty amazing.I never pay full price for anything unless I reallly want it:) Hope this inspired you!

xoxo

Filthy Gorgeous Fashion

Leave a Reply

