What I Wore:90’s Flower Child

DSC_0020DSC_0022DSC_0018-13_1DSC_0021-1

 

What I Wore

Sunglasses:Dior
Dress:Forever21
Shoes:Doc Martens
Backpack:Bloomies

I was lucky enough to be a 90’s child and I just had to pay homage to it this week with this totally 1995 ensemble.The sunglasses I got from my boyfriend for my 20th birthday and I will never forget how ahmazing it felt to walk into Dior and pick those babies out.My dress I stole from my sister( only cool thing about sharing a closet) and it has a totally adorable hi low cut that I absolutely love.To finish off my look, I opted for my mini Bloomies back pack(totally Cher Horowitz) and of course my beloved Doc Martens ( also got from the bf this past Christmas).Finally got a much-needed hair makeover and went back to ombre..it really is the best hair trend ever.

xox

Filthy Gorgeous Fashion

Leave a Reply

