OOTD:Whatever Edition

720618fc81e8c27891d069b150a2695eimg_6107_zps6ebf9f91 img_6116_zpsa0537886 img_6115_zps5716caca img_6102_zpsd9af1b6aimg_6112_zps7821dcf7


What I Wore

Sunglasses:Vintage
Top: Urban Outfitters
Shorts: H&M
Denim Button-Down-Ruche
Watch:Michael Kors
Sneaker Wedges:Bucco

I am a huge Clueless devotee and for years I have been on the hunt for an ahmazing Clueless tee,and after a long search, I found this one at Urban Outfitters. I originally really wanted one they had awhile ago that said ” You are a Virgin who can’t drive” but unfortunately it sold out before I could get my paws on it (bummer:( ).This one is still pretty cool but definitely not the best quality(which is why you should get a Hips and Hair tee). I am still having a major love affair with denim so I opted for pairing my Clueless tee with a denim button-down which I kept open. The awesome thing about wearing a denim button-down in this way is you can wear it in the place of a cardigan OR you can wrap it around your waist and channel your inner 90’s grunge girl.The leather shorts are from H&M and they serve as an amazing closet staple(everyone should own a pair).I had to give my shorts legs a lift, so I wore my sneaker wedges that I am now a huge fan of.I completed the look, with a vintage pair of cat eye sunglasses I snagged at the Rose Bowl Flea Market a few years ago.Do you love it?

       xoxo Filthy Gorgeous Fashion

Leave a Reply

