OOTD: Harbor Sesh

aDpSbpihPYQks8B7BE1X9rpjCtWnbH3kgZBwS8c7YMo.jpeg

Sweater by Topshop ( Nordstrom)

Pants by BDG

Purse by Rebecca Minkoff

Sunglasses by House of Harlow 1960

Watch by Michael Kors

Shoes by Bucco

Although I haven’t been lucky enough to travel to too many places, I am fairly certain I live in one of the most beautiful towns in the world-Dana Point.A little beach city an hour south of LA,Dana Point has been my home since I was 4.Lucky for me my dad loved surfing soo much that he moved his whole family an hour away from his work ( he works in LA) so we can grow up in this beautiful place( I honestly thank GOD he did). Today was an absolute gorgeous day and since I’ve been wanting to get myself in the habit of doing more outfit posts, I thought it was only fitting to start today with my lunch date with my gpa and mom at Dana Point Harbor.

My sister just purchased this cozy skull sweater from Topshop in Nordstrom the other day and I couldn’t wait to steal it:) It is a little itchy but it is worth the pain.I am currently obsessed with my new sneaker wedges by Bucco.Can we just talk about how ahmazing the sneaker wedge invention was! If you remember a few posts back I questioned if I would rock them but now I couldn’t imagine life without them.Not only are they super comfortable they also make me look taller which equals skinny legs.As much as I LOVE fashion, I just don’t have the feet for heels so finding a shoe like this that works with any outfit is a dream. I definitely recommend snagging a pair:)

Hope you get inspired.

xoxo

Filthy Gorgeous Fashion

pYoSS11ixDxN1hPNZxsD-HB4l8RUnuOv-Da3AYoTvE4.jpeg

g9HTDAYpF2gO-rZg6ES8RFGa1aPRkB6Z2LTkobr6SjI.jpeg

ZogW181tA24pFudRd6mXvrZ1G_uEht4nE_ZZKMFXrwc.jpeg
bqa4xYNV-gorHxp3ob-0o9I4U58c_LwsaBLlde6RdjIxAsvzeHJXRlMNE6WS1yeJrDpR39PHbYFZzCBwOlWQ0U.jpeg

3 thoughts on “OOTD: Harbor Sesh

Leave a Reply

