A perfect day for a holiday.

 

 

  

(H&M Top,Forever21 Skirt,Bedford Falls Headband,Chloe Purse,Vintage Sunglasses)

My Christmas gift to you is that I post more style photos of myself.I am so sorry that I have been really lacking in this department.This maxiskirt made my outfit. It is so feminine and adds a perfect touch of glamour to my outfit.This headband I am wearing was handmade by Bedford Falls,I included the link to their site in case you wanted your own(http://www.bedfordfallsheadwear.com/).This headband brings about a vintage feel to my outfit.I hope all of you are enjoying your holiday.Stay tune for more of my style looks!

Leave a Reply

