I’m Loving:Silk & Kimonos

This summer I am obsessed with silk and kimonos they scream feminine. Silk has always been a classy material and I love pairing it with solids or more edgy items.Silky tanks or lingerie looking tanks are perfect for a night out.H&M has some amazing ones for around 12 bucks (insane). Kimonos I noticed back on the scene with Nicole Richie’s Winter Kate Collection and I have fallen so in love with them.I never thought I would say this but I am sick of my leather jacket and black blazers and kimonos are just another great light jacket alternative especially for these up coming summer months. Winter Kate has some amazing silk tanks and kimonos so I searched for the best deal on those items I could find for you lover.

James Satin 3/4 Sleeve Jacket
$295 $103 FINAL SALE
Tobi.com

Winter Kate Jasmine Silk Velvet Burnout in Mauve – as seen on Nicole Richie

$345.00 $172.50

Singer22.com
Tobi.com
Laurel Silk Crepe Cami
$86
Tobi.com


Leave a Reply

