Sweet Spread: Up & Away in Marie Claire May 2011

Today was a nice day off finally got to go to the beach and burn.. but also catch up on my all the magazines I’ve gotten the last few months that I haven’t even opened. One in particular the new Marie Claire May 2011 with the Glee Girls on the cover had an amazing editorial in it.It made me so excited not only was it based on Hitchcock leading ladies ( right up my alley) but they put a punk spin to each girl. This meant to die for sex hair and hair colors which I am seriously considering and fashion to lust over..lucky for you I just found it online. A new color highlight called Rosewood is ” a new take on purple streaks grunge girls used to do with a softness that is purposeful” according to the spread.

Magazine: Marie Claire May 2011

Editorial Spread: Up & away

Beauty Editor: Erin Fisherty

Photography: Tash

Fashion Editor: Laura Ferrara

Leave a Reply

