Happy Halloween Lovers

I am Holly Golightly this Halloween! I love Audrey Hepburn, who doesn’t love Breakfast at Tiffany’s. I was so annoyed with the overpriced costumes that were made out of the cheapest materials that I decided to put mine together at home. Dress, found in my mom’s closet. Gloves,got them from my grandma vintage and never been open. Jewelry, around the house/wore at 7th grade dance. Sunglasses, my sister bought downtown.I am known for my high buns so putting my Holly look together was pretty simple. Have a Happy Halloween Lovers!

One thought on “Happy Halloween Lovers

  1. Your outfit looks so gooood! So holly/hepburn:) I was 118 118 for a party (and later a mouse) lol…but more put together,no messy hair like in the advert.xx

Leave a Reply

