I’m Loving.. Cary Mulligan

One of my new favorite actresses is Cary Mulligan. Not only is she a talented actress but her style is just another reason to love her. She is easily the next Audrey Hepburn, always looking classy and put together. The first movie I saw her in was An Education and the wardrobe in that movie was to die for but it was then that I fell in love with Carey. Carey has mastered the mix of feminine and edgy which is how I would describe my own style. I definitely see her being the next Style Icon to rise in the ranks.

Stripe Crop Tee
$26 – metroparkusa.com
Raglan tee »

pompon pearl ring
270 GBP – harveynichols.com
Pearl ring »

ASOS Nude Lace Gloves
$6.76 – asos.com
Lace gloves »

Eugenia Kim Maxine rabbit fedora
$345 – net-a-porter.com
Fedora hat »

40 Denier Opaque Tights
4 GBP – monsoon.co.uk
Opaque stockings »

One thought on “I’m Loving.. Cary Mulligan

Leave a Reply

