Hair Trends for Summer

I’ve complied some hair trends for you guys to try over the summer. Usually in the summer I never do my hair which is the beauty of these hair trends, they are super easy and super chic. I actually love the hair that looks like it took you two seconds to do but really it took some time to make it look messy and perfect. I am a huge fan of messy buns, lately I’ve kind of been known as the person who wears the crazy buns. I am pretty much obsessed with them. I also want to share with you guys my personal hair guru Kandee the makeup girl :http://www.kandeethemakeupartist.blogspot.com/. She is amazing whenever I have down time I watch her video tutorials such great inspiration.
Here’s some inspirations:

tperoxideblondhairstyle2.jpg image by fashionisingRunway Bun HairstylesFendi Spring 2010 Bun Hairstyle

One thought on “Hair Trends for Summer

Leave a Reply

