Filthy Gorgeous Fashion is 1 Year Today!

I can’t believe it’s already been a  year that I  started blogging here on Filthy Gorgeous Fashion. I am so happy that I started this it has been an amazing way for me to grow and connect  in the fashion industry and a comforting  place for me to spill out anything and everything on my mind. I want to thank all of my readers for sticking with me and actually reading what I have to say it means so much to me when you comment or e-mail me. I also what to thank US Trendy, Belles and Bulls, Nicole Richie News and Andrea’s Beau for letting me guest blog and for featuring Filthy on your sites. Also thanks to Le Flassh, Fabulous Finds, and Fashion Layne for linking me on your pages it has really helped me get my blog out there. I really appreciate it and love reading your blogs for inspiration.

My stats say that everyone’s favorite posts were Style Icon: Grace Kelly, Do you Love it? Style Icons Mk and Ash and I’m loving Two Toned Hair over the last year. This next year I hope to expand Filthy Gorgeous a little bit more. I have some plans for  this baby of mine:)I will let you know when the time comes. Again thank you for reading and being a fan of Filthy Gorgeous Fashion and please e-mail me ( PrincessKolbie@yahoo.com) if you would like to see more of something, questions or any comments you might have I love to hear.

xoxoxoxo

Filthy Gorgeous Fashion

Leave a Reply

