Filthy Gorgeous Top 5 Oscar Picks 2010

 

2010-03-08-97515223.jpg

Cary Mulligan in Prada

This dress is so unique I love the detail on the bodice it looks like it’s little tools and I love the shoes wrapped around the ankle to complete the look.

cameron diaz 2010 oscars red carpet 06

Cameron Diaz in Oscar De La Renta

This dress is pure glamour and a perfect Oscar dress.

kristen stewart 2010 oscars 02

Kristen Stewart in Monique Lhuillier

Do I dare say Kristen looks actually put together? This dress takes LBD to a whole new level, I absolutely love the structure of this.

sandra bullock 2010 oscars 01

Sandra Bullock in Marchesha

This dress didn’t do much for me at first but it is definitely growing on me. I love the transition from the top to the bottom and the sheer at the top is so sexy and feminine.

zoe saldana 2010 oscars red carpet 01

Zoe Salanda in Givenchy

I am going to go out on a limb and say I liked this dress. Yes it’s a little out of control on the bottom but the top makes up for it and it’s unique. Also this girl can rock whatever she wants,loves it.

2 thoughts on “Filthy Gorgeous Top 5 Oscar Picks 2010

    • I totally agree! It was beautiful, there actually were too many good dresses and not enough bad ones:)

Leave a Reply

