Do You Love it?.. Feather Yourself

Feathers are the newest embellishments to be rockin so be on the lookout for some. I love anything from feathered headbands,to dresses, earrings and especially skirts. I remember being obsessed with the boa sweaters in 8th grade because it reminded me of Cher’s outfit she wore to the christmas party. I am really excited to bring it back because it is definitely still in my closet waiting to be worn again. Get inspiration from showgirls and 1920’s flappers for a night on the town. I think feathered skirts are the new high waisted skirts.

 Ps . I found the Golden Girls doing a skit of Clueless..it made my day.

Here’s the inspiration:

 

One thought on “Do You Love it?.. Feather Yourself

  1. Pingback: Do You Love it? Feather Me « Filthy Gorgeous Fashion

Leave a Reply

