Music to My Ears.. Feels like roaming Wonderland.

I haven’t done a music post in a while. I think it is because lately I feel it is hard to find good music. I mostly listen to stuff from the 90’s it is the best. A song today inspired me to a do a post of songs I would listen to if I was Alice roaming Wonderland. Enjoy.

1. Hearing Damage- Thom Yorke

2. Soft Shock- Yeah Yeah Yeahs

3. Where is My Mind- The Pixies

4. Sullen Girl- Fiona Apple

5. Paralyzed- The Cardigans

6. Sea of Love- Cat Power

7. Time After Time- Cyndi Lauper

8. In My Place- Coldplay

9. When I Grow Up- Garbage

10. Possibility- Lykke Li

11. Black Out- Muse

12. I’m Just a Girl- No Doubt

Leave a Reply

