I’m Gaga over the Chanel Spring 2010 Couture Collection

“An electronic flash in my head at five o’clock one morning. Silver and pastel,” he said. “It’s the first time in my whole career I’ve done a collection without black or navy. There’s not one gold button.” – Karl Lagerfeld


This collection is out of this world beautiful, I was in awe as I flipped through the photos. It was probably the hairthat caught my attention at first because I am a fan of big crazy hair and this collection had lots of it. It was space age meets romanticism meets Classic Chanel. I am obsessed/Lustin major over everything in this collection.. now it’s time to create my own versions of it. I definitely am going to try to rock that hair.  You have to check out this full collection on Style.com to really understand how beautiful it is.

One thought on “I’m Gaga over the Chanel Spring 2010 Couture Collection

Leave a Reply

