The Art Of Elysium’s 3rd Annual Black Tie Gala

camilla belle art of elysium valentino 05camilla belle art of elysium valentino 01

Camilla Belle in Valentino

I pretty much did this post because of this dress, it’s magnificent. I rarely come across a dress that takes my breath away and this does. I have never seen anything like it it’s beautiful. She rocked this from the shoes to the hair to the makeup, out of this world.

Ashley Olsen 

I like this look the lipstick is a lil boobsy but she can wear anything. I love the dress it is classy and the train just makes me lust it more.

Rachel Bilson in Chanel

Always looking classy and beautiful.

rachel bilson topher grace art of elysium 02

Nicole Richie in Maxi Dress from Etro

She looks so amazing, I love her hair.

[164.jpg]

Leave a Reply

