I’m loving.. Tulle & Florals for Spring

Tulle&Floral Beauty

I just received my Marie Claire with Christina Aguilera on the cover and I must say there is some great finds and spreads in it. I came across florals and tulle and I got super excited so I thought I share with my readers this new trend. I’ve predicted tulle awhile ago along with the ballerina skirts so that isn’t too new and florals I feel aren’t too new either but are always fun to work with in spring. Tulle skirts can be paired with a plain shirt for a day look, or add a leather jacket and get an edgy feminine look for the night. Here’s some inspirations:

Florals

DSC_0031.jpg image by lululu120

Tulle

ballerinaetsysellerouma.jpg image by april4bride

Valentino

Valentino

Marchesa

Prima-Punk Ballerina Style: Capezio Studded Ballet Slippers

Leave a Reply

