Happy New Years Filthy Readers

I can’t believe 2009 is over, it is scary how fast time goes by the older you get. I also can’t believe 10 years ago I was 11 and everyone was getting ready for the end of the world Y2K. I wanted to take the time to thank you all for reading my blog, whether you are a dedicated reader, or a stragler who just happened to come across my site. I appreciate you taking the time to visit Filthy and read what I have to say, I am so happy that I created Filthy it really has helped me let my fashion juices run. I look forward to 2010 where I can bring you more fashion trends and talk about anything that is on my mind that inspires me. I was truly blessed this year and I hope it continues into the next year. Here’s my resolutions that I hope will last longer than a month.

My Resolutions:

1. Learn to Sew

2. Go back to doing Pilates more regularly

3. Keep learning as much as I can about Fashion and updating Filthy

4. Stand up Straight ( so hard)

xoxo,

Filthy Gorgeous Fashion 

2 thoughts on “Happy New Years Filthy Readers

  1. Hi!! Someone already is not living up to one resolution to posting more filthy! It’s day 5 of the new year and only one measley update 😦

Leave a Reply

