RIP Brittany Murphy

I was really sad to hear the passing of Brittany Murphy on Sunday. As you know, Clueless has had a huge impact on me and was what I like to call the moment I discovered Fashion. I was in third grade, and my life was forever changed. I can never forget Brittany as Tai Fraiser and her getting hit with the shoe was my favorite part. I always loved Brittany movies and always thought she seemed like a sweet person.Brittany was lost too soon, and I pray for her family and friends for this horrible lost. Filthy remembers Brittany:

One thought on “RIP Brittany Murphy

  1. Pingback: Weekly link love : Yellow Venus Blog for Women

Leave a Reply

