Will Make Your Jaw droP and your Heart stoP

Just some beautiful things that caught my eye this week. Obviously Alexander McQueen, one of my favorites, is beyond amazing, his fashion is pure art. He is constantly reinventing himself and I feel like he always has a fresh eye on everything. Rarely do I see something I’ve seen done before in his collections. His shoes,killerrr I want just to look at them in person because they are so lustfully amazing. Speaking of shoes it probably looks like I have a shoe fetish on this post and I do. Honestly between Alexander and John Galliano shoes I am just drop dead in love. The rest are some pictures from my inspirational library I wanted to share with you. Hopefully they inspire you too.

xo Filthy Gorgeous Fashion

 

 

 

 


 

Chanel Spring 2010 Ready-to-Wear

 


Chanel

Alexander McQueen Fall 2009 Ready-to-Wear

Alexander McQueen

Alexander McQueen

John Galliano Spring 2010 Ready-to-Wear

John Galliano

John Galliano

John Galliano

Alexander McQueen Spring 2010 Ready-to-Wear

Alexander McQueen

Alexander McQueen Spring 2010 Ready-to-Wear

Alexander McQueen

Alexander McQueen Spring 2010 Ready-to-Wear

Alexander McQueen

One thought on “Will Make Your Jaw droP and your Heart stoP

Leave a Reply

