Time for an Outfit Inspiration

I am running out of close to wear, my little sister just left for a college a week ago and took all of our clothes! I didn’t have the energy to go through what she took but once I looked through my closet it was pretty clear it was 70% of our clothes. I had to get creative with my outfits lately. Thanks to Kate Bosworth for inspiring this look, it came off better than I thought. Wish I had that Louis Vuitton scarf though for my look grrr.

vest: vintage

shirt: h&m

shorts: Forever 21

scarf:vintage

shoes:vintage

3 thoughts on “Time for an Outfit Inspiration

Leave a Reply

