I’m Loving.. Christian Siriano for Payless & Some Lovely Fall Shoe Trends

With Project Runway starting back up, I started thinking about Christian Siriano, a past winner, and wondered when his designs for Payless were coming out. I went on the site and happily found out they were released, they are pretty cute and best of all affordable. His cone-shaped heel design is going to be  a very popular style for the fall so it’s nice he incorporated that. I was expecting more of a selection and some more “out there” designs but they are pretty basic so that was kind of let down but I’ll still probably purchase a pair. I also saw that Alice + Olivia had their own line at Payless also has a select few I like mainly the lace wedge I definitely am getting. While we are on the subject of shoes for fall, I thought I’d give you a little fall peek as to what designs to lust over some of these are too good to be true:

** update: Payless was dumb and wanted to “tone down” his first collection, now I’m annoyed look how cute his original Payless Line was.

Christian Siriano for Payless.

Christian Siriano for Payless

christian-siriano-x-payless

 

Alice + Olivia For Payless

Womens alice + olivia for Paylessalice + olivia for Payless Essex Lace Wedge

Shoe Designs for Fall

– Oxfords, high heeled or flats

-High-Heeled Mary Janes

– Doc Martins

– Cone- Shaped Heels

– Thigh High Boots

– Cut- Out Booties

– Studded,Lace and Satin Embellishments 

– Multi-Strapped Shoes

– Ballet Flats

– Platform Wedges

 

 

2 thoughts on “I’m Loving.. Christian Siriano for Payless & Some Lovely Fall Shoe Trends

  1. kolb your so talented everytime i go on this im amazed you made. i want those leopard betsey heels badly. love you!

  2. I want a pair of thigh boots…I made my own chained boots last spring, I may do it again this fall since it’s “in” now, lol

    -dee

    voguewood.com

Leave a Reply

