Style Icon: Sienna Miller

Sienna has an amazing sense of style, she is so beautiful I’ve been obsessed from the time she started to date Jude Law and was in Alfie. Her style is effortless but comes off so cute, and she has all the girls lusting over it. I really fell in love with her in Factory Girl she captured Edie quite well I thought and again her style played a supporting character in my opinion.She reminds me of Kate Moss both have laid back style that comes naturally. I really love how she pairs things you wouldn’t think of putting together and makes it work. That is definitely an inspiration and something I love to copy..shh. She is recently promoting GI Joe, and has worn some really amazing outfits. Here’s my favorite Sienna moments:

Leave a Reply

