Do You love it? Nylons&Shorts

I’ve noticed lately girls cutting their lace nylons and wearing them under their shorts. Now I noticed long nylons this in spring when it was kind of cold still but now they actually are cut just peeking below your shorts.It is actually is cute,I really think it’s a creative idea and I know girls are going to start doing it, mark my words. I think it looks best with lacy nylons and jeans shorts. It is a little ballsy so just have fun with it and let that be your accent piece don’t wear anything else that is showy.

denim shorts + nylons

Leave a Reply

