Do You Love it? Knot it

One thing I hate about summer is sweating and horrid hair days. I’m sure most of us live with the usual ponytail or floppy bun but a hotter alternative is to knot those hairs instead. Simply put you hair in a high ponytail and twist into a knot voila. I think this look can be sophisticated or casual. For sophisticated slick your hair into a nice and clean ponytail, but for casual let some strands stick out better yet rock it with some bangs. I can’t personally pull off the slick look I immediately look like an alien, I love hair in my face so I would probably go for he bangs or some strands in my face. Enjoy Ladies..

 

Leave a Reply

