A Lil Sunday Morning Treat For My Sweets

I think I’m gonna start posting a couple of picture every sunday that I hope will be a lil treat for you filthy readers to kind of sum up the week. I hope you enjoy, yes Sundays are the dreaded day before the week starts and sometimes it’s hard to relax so just eat some croissants and be a ragamuffin.

brad pitt guys choice awards 02

Ah Brad.. no words.. melts me  look at him joking around and touching his boobies. He is the ultimate bad boy mmm yaumm

On another note I LOVED Saturday Morning Cartoons I just had to take a stroll down memory lane. I was a huge Power Rangers fan to the point of taping episodes, I was a tape master. I loved Kimberly the pink ranger and my sister used to get woners from Tommy the green ranger. Side note looks like Kim is wearing one of those pregger 90’s dresses with the boots.Here’s a little filthy treat:

One thought on “A Lil Sunday Morning Treat For My Sweets

Leave a Reply

