Celeb News :The Annoying

I just have to voice how annoyed I am with several top stories this week I can’t hold it in any longer: First off I am a Tori Spelling fan, ya I’ll admit it. After watching her show and reading her book I discovered a new love for her. She is funny and seems like a down to earth person. There is no surprise that her and her mother DO NOT get  along. This is told first hand in her book sTori Telling which I all recommend you guys read it’s actually really entertaining if you like her or were a 90210 fan, THE ORIGINAL one thank you. This women had one of the richest dads in the world and she pretty much earned where she is now by working herself, she was granted hardly anything after his death. Anyways, this week Candy, her mother started some more shit with this quote:

“I’ve always been trying to work on the relationship [with Tori],” Candy told 94.7 WMAS. “I don’t know what the anger is. My daughter one day decided that she wasn’t speaking to my husband, myself and my son and that’s how it’s continued for the last, oh gosh, four or five years.”It was sad because that’s what killed my husband actually,” she had the nerve to say. “He just didn’t want to live after that. You know, He had done everything … he could possibly do for his daughter and she wanted no part of him once he couldn’t do anything for her.”

This women is disgusting, I feel bad for anyone who has a mother that would accuse their own child of being the reason their father died. Why is this women even going to the press with this? I can go on and on and on. I just am curious to see if Tori says anything back but I honestly think she shouldn’t even reply or give into that remark. On a side note: Tori does have some out of control boobs. It looks like a dark cave you shall never return.

Up next Miss Paris Hilton, you know I like Paris I think she has built a crazy empire based on her which is pretty impressive and I am entertained by her most of the time. Lately, though every since she started dating Dougy I’ve been straight up annoyed. He’s just another knotch on her belt, and everything she says about him is what she has said about all the past guys she has been with so nothing new there. But this is what she had to say about the hills:

“The show is, like, so lame and fake. He doesn’t even want to be a part of it. They make up relationships when they’re not there, and he just thinks it’s lame. I’ve never seen the show in my life. I have no idea what it’s about. But he just thought it was cheesy.”

Okay first of all if any of you have caught a glimpse of her show you would understand my annoyance.. it is pretty much one of the worst (not in a good way) reality shows. It falls in the cateogory of all those New York, Brent Michaels and Flava Shit shows that I can not stand and refuse to watch for guilty pleasure. The Hills has gone down crashing but please Paris the boy you are with now wouldn’t have even met you if it wasn’t for him getting a cameo on that shit show. Caution for the following:

 hilton24.jpg

My next annoyance: Movie Remakes, when has this been okay? Can you guys name the last remake you saw that was better than the original? I don’t understand remakes, it is like a waste of a movie. It has already been done and let it be. Can’t we come up with new ideas these days, fashion is the only thing aloud to repeat. So the new ones they want to RE do again are Girls Just Wanna Have Fun which is probably going to star all the currently annoying Disney girls and 10 Things I Hate About You. YA I SAID IT, this is the sole purpose I writing this post. Get this they already have redone it, WHYYY! Leave our last 90’s classics alone please. I’m surprise they haven’t redone Ferris or Sixteen Candles. Thanks ABC Family.Dlisted one of the funniest celebrity sites said it the best.

“The movie really isn’t about anything. They just wanted to make a movie using the title Girls Just Want To Have Fun, but it worked for me. I mean, even Gina Gershon is in this shit! Why would you mess with perfection? Would you ever think of tinkering with Kate Gosselin’s possum head? No. That’s my point.You just know this soon-to-be crap vom is going to star Demi Lovato andSelena Gomez. They are totally going to get The Veronicas to cover Cyndi Lauper’s song.”

Last thing to piss me off, The 8 minus Jon and Kate. You know we are in trouble when our beloved gossip magazines are swamped with Jon and Kate on the cover instead of the usual Brad, Jen and Angelina saga that’s been dragging on for the last five years. I don’t watch the show, really haven’t been following this cheating debacle but I am just annoyed that it is getting this much attention. It is sad that we are entertained by this cheating fiasco. Now this is totally different from Mel divorcing his wife and having a baby with skeletor. This is just a normal reality family sucked into fame and now is being whored out for publicity. I just feel bad for the kids I mean already sucks to have 7 brothers and sisters but then to have your parents divorce is the shit storm on the cake. This clip though shall leave it on a happy note. These should have predicted the falling of the marriage. Jon was screaming to escape She had him by the balls if he has any left, she beats him daily without a doubt.Watch These,you’ll pee.

Other annoyances: 

Clay Gaykin

 

Go away go away and never return. Did you not want to be a fly on the wall, get to it!

Jaded Nicole

This cholla is unbearable. 

This Quizno Commercial

What is this Slutty Mess. I can assure you when I ate meat back in the day, I didn’t feel this way. 


One thought on “Celeb News :The Annoying

  1. For the record. I never got a woner from Tommy. You spiced up my Sunday Funday. Good Post love bug

Leave a Reply

