Music to My Ears.. My beloved No Doubt Returns

I’ve been waiting for forever for No Doubt to reunite and play some songs. When I went to one of the Gwen Concerts a couple of years ago, they surprised the crowd and came on stage. I was dying.. it was one of the greatest moments of my life besides seeing her in the crowd one time. No Doubt has been my favorite band since I remember listening to music and I’ve loved them since. I probably listen to them at least once a day and there is a good chance that it is a song from Tragic Kingdom because that is the best cd ever made. Honestly, I can listen to it over and over and never get bored with it. I am so happy to see the return of No Doubt. For those of you who are also loyal fans here some new footage of them playing together live after 5 years.Ah I get the chills just watching them, it feels soo good. Ps. I love that Gwen is sporting one of her old No Doubt Hairdos.

no doubt today show spiderwebs 02no doubt today show spiderwebs 01

Leave a Reply

