Music to My Ears.. Kings of Leon

I’m not going to pretend that I know anything about this band. All I know is Sex on Fire I liked a lot, which could be annoying because a lot of people like it. Anyways, so like anything else I started to Limewire it and find what other songs I might like by them. Closer came up, and I was very happy to discover it. This song is mellow, and it makes you just kinda drift off but at the same time is very sexy. I could definitely imagine it in a movie where someone is being seduced or something.So Here’s a listen for you filthy readers. Enjoy

2 thoughts on “Music to My Ears.. Kings of Leon

Leave a Reply

