Celeb Addiction: Your Dose for the Day

First off I got to tell you how I almost peed in my pants when I saw that… a Clueless Sequel is being talked about!! This is just crazy ironic here on Fithy because I just posted about Cher and today I found three celebrity stories related to the Clueless movie which I thought was nuts. Yes fifteen years later, Clueless in in the talks for a sequel A source say ( which I hate)“They were talking about the script they’re working on and how exciting this is for them. It’s been a dream of Alicia’s to bring Cher back to the big screen. Amy is writing it, but Alicia is giving her tons of ideas.” Now the good of this is it could bring back Clueless and all it’s greatness but that bad thing is it could be a flop and just be a rumor. I will keep on it and let you all know.

Now to the next, I came across an article talking about Gavin Rossdale being gay in the 80’s and having an actually relationship with a man for 5 years! Now I am a HUGE No Doubt fan I am sure you all know so this got my attention. The article actually has people who aren’t just sources saying that this is in fact true. This source is his old male alleged lover. Now with this situation I think of Star Magazine who digs up your dirt and gets it from someone desperate for money who has a picture to prove their story.

Gavin Rossdale

 But when you throw Boy George in the mix and him citing this in his autobiography I am kinda thinking this could be possible. His old lover ” Marilyn” says He was the love of my life. We were together five years, but it felt like 40.” Boy George’s book ” Take it like a Man” described Rossdale as “very flirtatious and ambitious. When I was writing Take It Like A Man, Bush were well on their way to rock stardom and he appeared at my house to persuade me not to include him and Marilyn. “I agreed to leave some stuff out but I wasn’t prepared to lie. I don’t think Marilyn has ever really got over Gavin.” Responding to Boy George’s claims, Gavin previously said: “I wasn’t dating Marilyn. We were, and still are, good friends. George thinks everyone is gay.” Now with a book titled take it like a Man I am sure Boy George maybe wanted Gavin for his good looks and Gavin denied the BOY so maybe that’s why he sparked curiousity in his book. Marilyn seems like he maybe too was obsessed with Gavin’s looks and yes the picture looks like they are lovers but think about the 80’s everyone dressed gay so it’s not that credible. But the weird thing is Gavin is friends with this guy still even though he in putting “gay rumors” about him in In Touch.So Gavin whether you experimented or not your still a Dilf and your with the beautiful Gwen Stefani, done and done.

Last Story of the day, I am hesitant to write but since I am guilty of watching it I must continue. Spencer and Heidi are getting remarried this Saturday for the Hills to film. Now no one really cares but the only think keeping us glued to the hills is Lauren’s mustache and bitch faces and the fact that her and Heidi will be friends again. Here is some interesting dirt about the wedding to come.Stephanie says she’ll be a bridesmaid. Heidi’s sister, Holly, will also be in the ceremony, but Stephanie wouldn’t reveal her role.”I’m hoping she’s maid of honor because I will screw up everything!” says Stephanie, who will wear either a BCBG or J. Crew dress. (She plans to coordinate with Holly on wearing either “yellow, ivory or green.”)Audrina Patridge, who plans to attend, thinks everyone will be approving when Heidi and Spencer exchange vows (which will be filmed for their MTV show).”They’ve been together for so long, and they are two peas in a pod,” she tells Us. “I mean, they are Heidi and Spencer! I can’t see either of them with anyone else. Heidi loves him.”Lo Bosworth, who hasn’t always warmed up to Heidi, tells Us she is among those thrilled for the two.”I feel like anyone getting married deserves the support of the people coming, and I will be there to give it to them,” she says.Also attending: Spencer’s frenemy, Brody Jenner.”I am not in the wedding. I don’t have to make that decision about being best man or not,” he told Us. “I will just be attending the wedding and maybe sitting with Lauren [Conrad] and possibly my girlfriend and just watching it and taking it in.” Okay now I was blah blah blah till it saw that Lo Bosworth is attending. First all Lo is on Lauren’s side in this fight and why would she be there if Lauren said” Um, no I won’t be there”. Pretty much this means that Lauren probably is going to be the SHOCKER attendent and is probably going to end up being her maid of honor. Now I would love to see Lauren’s pride get shot down for doing that but then it kind of makes us all mad to know the one thing that kept us watching the Hills all of those seasons has come full circle.

Leave a Reply

