Music to My Ears..Artist Unknown

Well I do happen to know who this Artist Unknown is. Frankie Infante is a friend from high school who always had a love and passion for music. So I definitely wanted to share with you Filthy readers about the music he’s been creating I definitely have a lot of respect for people who follow their dreams and their passions and Frankie is doing just that. He also is the drummer for Marquee Act, another band of a bunch of kids from high school. Frankie also was kind enough to show me some drum beats ( at least I can play White Stripes-Seven Nation Army) back in the day ah thank you.  His music is all written from the heart,and has some reminisce of Something Corporate and Jack’s Mannequin which I definitely love. City lights has some awesome beats in the beginning that I really love and I love the incorporation of the piano in the different songs. Here’s is his myspace for you to listen along:)http://profile.myspace.com/index.cfm?fuseaction=user.viewprofile&friendid=301494077

Leave a Reply

